Changing Directions

Hello, this is Rachel. I originally intended to use this blog only to post articles about education, and I was going to create another blog to house my creative writing. However, after giving it some thought, I realized that both professional writing and creative writing, though very different, are both equally important to my career as a writer. Having them both in the same place will make things easier in the long run for potential employers who are interested in my work and for me (I have another blog I run under a pseudonym).

I still plan to post mostly education articles, but I might include other news or nonfiction articles I may write in my new career. You should also be on the lookout for my poetry and creative writing!

I will update this blog very soon with both.

Leave a Reply

